Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a fantastic experience at the chalet. The cabin was very clean and comfortable. The grill and hot tub were amazing. Hot water, heat, lights all worked properly. The kitchen was fully equipped and we were able to cook all our meals during our stay. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Chalet
Seffner, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
Any questions I had was answered quickly.
Property
Just a very relaxing stay.
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Lebanon Junction, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Fast response when renting cabin but didn't really need help other than that
Property
It was really fun! Thanks for letting us stay with you (: We will likely do this again
View Property: Kims-Retreat
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
I had decided on adding an additional night to our stay and the staff was very accommodating in helping me schedule that.
Property
Fabulous cabin and area. Highly recommended for anyone needing to escape the city and rest in solitude. I slept so well away from all the sirens, airplanes and traffic in Louisville. Totally worth the price!
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great. When I talk to them they were kind and helpful. Willing to do what's needed to help.
Property
Great like cabin in the Red River Gorge area. Very quit, all you can hear is the wildlife. Will most definitely be coming back in the future.
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay! It was simple but comfortable, we had privacy without being tucked wayyy back into the woods, and we had the necessities easily accessible.
View Property: Bird-Nest-Cabin
Verona, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
I only received emails
Property
My two sons, husband, and I really enjoyed staying at this property. This was just remote enough to let us enjoy the quiet, but not too far from everything. The hot tub was a huge hit after a long day of hiking and the fire ring was perfect for s'mores!
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Bardwell, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
The cabin was a great little hideaway and a perfect setting , close to everything but private!
View Property: Bird-Nest-Cabin
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Jonathan was great and was able to assist me in pre purchasing firewood for the cabin!
Property
We loved the property!
View Property: Kims-Retreat
Salvisa, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Lawrenceburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kims-Retreat
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Ft. Wright, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind and helpful.
Property
It is a beautiful place, and my time there will stay with me whether or not I make it back again.
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Lawrenceburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very easily accessible and responsive
Property
We stayed at Kims Retreat cabin for 3 nights to visit Red River Gorge. We absolutely loved the cabin and how quiet it was. Will recommend!
View Property: Kims-Retreat
Stephensport, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
The only person I spoke to was Jonathan when I made my reservation. It was quick and easy.
Property
It was our first experience renting a cabin anywhere and it was absulutely perfect! We made a last minute reservation to celebrate our 27th wedding anniversary. I found myself searching my calendar for a chance to come back before winter while sitting on the deck
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin