Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
We didnt communicate much, but thats okay. I had an issue with signing the rental agreement, but that was solved quickly!
Property
We had such a wonderful time in Rumford Cabin. Its a trip Im going to remember for years to come. The location was great! The beds were comfortable, and the kitchen was nice. The hot tub was a wonderful place to relax in after a long day of hiking. I will definitely be back!
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Kenosha, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Cincinatti, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Great response timing
Property
It was great
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Jonathan was very helpful and responsive. He also gave some excellent hiking recommendations.
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
The hosts responded quickly when we were unable to find the key, as well as when asking about access to the property. Very helpful and friendly!!
Property
We loved our stay!! Would definitely recommend to friends looking for a cabin, or maybe stay again myself. Beautiful place!
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
LOUISVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay at the Chalet. The cabin was clean and had all the amenities needed for a weekend stay. It was overall quiet and enjoyable. We will definitely be back to stay again.
View Property: Chalet
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were great with up to date emails and phone numbers if we needed anything just call
Property
Great stay and wonderful cabin with great scenery!
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
DAYTON, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Happy to tidy for them.
Property
Down home beauty surrounding you, while realizing nothing can bother you. Everything you could need.
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Frazeysburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
Quick response.
Property
So peaceful and relaxing.
View Property: Kims-Retreat
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Nicholasville, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I loved our stay and will stay again one day
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property Manager
N/A
Property
I had a wonderful time and will be visiting again in the future.
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Reviewed: May 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
St Charles, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful when needed
Property
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin