Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Completely satisfied. Jonathan Hicks and his staff are worthy of praise
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfect family get away! We enjoyed hiking and exploring Red River Gorge, relaxing at the cabin, playing games and soaking in the hot tub. It was a nice "escape" from the hustle & bustle of life...
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We will definitely be back; hopefully sooner than later. Also Thank you so much for allowing our furry friend to join us in the cabin, we created a memory for a lifetime. Our dog really got spoiled laying by the indoor fire while watching movies with us :)
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird-Nest-Cabin
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elderberry Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The Elderberry cabin was lovely! My husband and I enjoyed the cozy atmosphere, how clean the place was, and how quiet it was even though we werent very far from Stanton.
View Property: Elderberry Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My only complaint is the pillows. They are extremely high and hard. Other than that, everything was perfect.
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property Manager
We love your team!
Property
We truly love all of the Red River Gorge Cabin Company properties. Each one is unique and feels special in it's own way. Because we've stayed in several we notice lots of thoughtful little details like the art that fits perfectly with each property, the actual quality utensils and cookware instead of the junk you find at most rental cabins and how you feel like you're in your friends home instead of renting of cookie cutter hotel room.
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Clearfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
They were very helpful
Property
It was a very nice relaxing week and our cabin experience made it even better
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Crestwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2020
Property Manager
Jonathan is the best
Property
View Property: Kims-Retreat
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
John is a fantastic owner, great customer service!
Property
We love Turkey Cove, we keep coming back.
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Highland heights, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
Crestwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kims-Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very cozy cabin - great unique experience. Airy and open space with lots of light unlike other rentals
View Property: Bird-Nest-Cabin
Doylestown, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House