Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Crestwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We love the secluded area - and the large hot tub! The updates are very nice - great work! Thank you for a great stay!
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Nice properties. Definitely loved the quaint feel, the seclusion was awesome, perfect place to get away from the everyday and relax. Hot Tub under the stars was the cherry on the top!
View Property: Kims-Retreat
Elkhart, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Cabin was clean, owner was responsive and nice. Had everything we needed except microwave would be handy. The 5 acre lot was great for dogs. We had a great stay, thank you!
View Property: Ursa Major
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Loved our stay. Comfortable and peaceful.
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay! I only wish we could have stayed longer!
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Lawrenceburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Excellent location and the cabin was beautiful and cozy. The kitchen was huge and stocked with almost everything needed. Very clean.
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Parker City, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Love both cabins we stayed at. Clean, nice cabins with pretty views. Well furnished, private and cozy space and big kitchen. Easy check in and out. Very private but easily located. Was nice to be close to our family but have the ease of having our own cabin in walking distance. Made each place like a different adventure.
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Hebron, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Our stay completely exceeded our expectations. Ursa Major was amazing. It had everything we needed and more. The cabin was easy to find, clean, included clear instructions on everything, and the amenities were even better than described. We would venture out and hike during the day, but the cabin was cozy enough to make a whole day of just relaxing there. loved that it felt rural and private while also being a short drive from anything we wanted to do. The hot tub and fire pit didn't hurt either! Booking was easy and friendly. The communications after booking definitely make you feel more like a guest than a transaction.
View Property: Ursa Major
Somerset, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It's definitely worth the trip for the peace and quiet. It was close to the attractions which were only about 8-10 miles away on a beautiful drive.
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We rented all five cabins at Quiet Waters. Our group of 23 fit comfortably and it was so nice having everyone so close by. Just enough privacy yet conveniently we could walk to each others cabins. Great for families with kids.
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Sioux City, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was a very peaceful and beautiful area. The cabin was very clean and comfortable. The shower was GREAT and got plenty warm almost immediately. It's a short drive to lots of different things, including a not to difficult hike up to the "Natural Bridge", which I would highly recommend.
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Oakwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great.
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time - our cabin was clean and very comfortable. The hot tub was perfect, and we felt like we had the place to ourselves - the parking lot was full, but we didnt hear or see anyone else all weekend!
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
new castle, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely beautiful, quiet and peaceful!
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Newport, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was very clean and had everything you could want or need.
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Thank you - we had a great time!
View Property: Ursa Major
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much
View Property: Ursa Major
Losantville, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Chestnut Ridge is such a perfect couples cabin. Its so cozy. The location is beautiful, it has a private feel. There are other cabins nearby but each is secluded. The rental company staff are amazing. I needed to change our stay last minute and they were so helpful in finding something else that would work for us. The cabin was super clean and the fireplace was already going when we arrived, so it was comfortable from the minute we arrived. The hot tub was great for relaxing on the cold winter nights. The stairs inside the cabin can be a bit tricky, but they did warn of that. . If you are tall watch your head at the top. Overall this was one of our favorite cabin stays in the gorge.
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Kims-Retreat is just what we needed. You have never seen a sunrise until it comes peaking over the mountains. Beautiful.
View Property: Kims-Retreat