Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Hazel Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful and friendly
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much! We spent a lot of our time just hanging out on the porch and in our hammocks.
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Crestwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Love Quiet Waters and the team that supports it!
Property
View Property: Chalet
Owenboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
When I couldn't figure out how to get the radiant heater back on, you replied right away, and then even came by to check to make sure it was OK.
Property
I so appreciated the email you sent before the trip recommending the Creation Falls trail! It was perfect for our family and I likely wouldn't have decided to try it otherwise. Also, the map in the cabin was excellent!
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
We did not interact with members of the team
Property
It was incredible!
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
The host was very easy to talk to and even though I didnt have any questions it seemed like she would have a quick response if I needed it.
Property
Overall we enjoyed our stay 100%, it was exactly what we needed/expected. The cabin was perfect.
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird-Nest-Cabin
Independence, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
all staff was very nice and easy to talk to.
Property
Very nice cabin, had a great time and would not even question renting from Red River Gorge Cabin Company again!
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Again Rachel was great always there for us and so timely. Thank you Rachel
Property
We loved it and ready to return to our stressful lives hoping to return soon
View Property: Bird-Nest-Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Jonathan was friendly and efficient.
Property
Perfect get-away!
View Property: Chalet
Canal Fulton, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Jonathon was fantastic to work with once again.
Property
This was my fourth trip to Red River Gorge and each time I have stayed with this company and have brought more people.I have hiked almost every trail and many several times. I know this wont be my last trip.
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We had a nice relaxing time.
View Property: Chalet
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
We had minimal contact which is what we prefer although Im 100% sure all staff are friendly accommodating people
Property
Perfect
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant and gave detailed instructions regarding the rental property and location.
Property
Very clean, with all the necessities of a weekend retreat.
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird-Nest-Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Chalet was an excellent last minute trip. We found it extremely clean and the cookware was more than sufficient. The hiking around the cabin was wonderful and we enjoyed the nearby creek. Will definitely recommend to friends!
View Property: Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Red River Gorge were professional, accommodating, responsive, and hospitable.
Property
Our stay was a highlight of our anniversary vacation, and the fireside movies as well as the hot tub soak in the falling snow will be memories to cherish for years to come.
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was everything we needed and allowed us to stay warm while we spent our weekend at the gorge. This was the first time I had ever stayed in a cabin at the gorge and really enjoyed the experience.
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Jonathan and Jill were amazing, they took really good care of my needs.
Property
I enjoyed it, and would recommend it to everyone.
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt in replying to emails.
Property
As advertised. Clean and quiet.
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin