Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Rostraver Township, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Hebron, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Jonathan was an awesome host! He was very welcoming and answered any questions we had. He even brought our another charcoal grill that needed replaced. He gave us suggestions on some places to check out,as well. He was super friendly. We will definitely be coming back to his cabins.
Property
Everything was AMAZING!!!
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Shepherd, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
I had WONDERFUL experiences working with the team, fantastic customer service.
Property
It was a wonderful place to get our friends together!
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the cabin. It was a nice property to come home to everyday after our outdoor adventures.
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for being kind and understanding individuals. You do a wonderful job!
Property
We greatly enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Chalet
Miamisburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was so wonderful. They recommended hikes and made sure we were taken care of. You can tell they really love the property and area.
Property
I can't wait to come back!
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was so wonderful. They recommended hikes and made sure we were taken care of. You can tell they really love the property and area.
Property
I can't wait to come back!
View Property: Kims-Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
I called- Jonathan I believe- one of the staff members to ask about an early check in. He answered the phone right away and was incredibly friendly! I met more staff members while walking past the host cabin and everybody was always very kind and friendly. Lotus the dog was very sweet and made me happy too!
Property
I've never been happier with a lodging experience. I will definitely be returning! Please don't change anything about what you're doing, everything was absolutely perfect. Please feel free to email me at [email protected] or [email protected] to ask further questions. I would be happy to talk more about my experience!
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Jonathan and his team are always easy to work with. Responsive to questions, respectful of privacy, and eager to please.
Property
We love Hunters Rest. The Chop Chestnut cabins are quiet and secluded and we enjoy that in our stay. The back deck surrounded by trees is perfect for a relaxing hot tub experience or dinner on the porch and the cabin overall, while small, has plenty of space for two people. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Heather was just finishing up cleaning when I arrived. She was friendly and let me know where the Wi-Fi hut was located.
Property
Thanks for taking care of us. Love the gorge we will be back.
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful
Property
Was everything it was described to be and worked out perfect for what we needed. Thanks!
View Property: Bird-Nest-Cabin
New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
One of the best experiences. Very friendly, hosts are always available if needed.
Property
Excellent place to recover after stresseful life in a city.
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Paducah, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Larkspur Cottage at Kettlestone
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very helpful. Very pleasant experience.
Property
Everything was perfect. I loved the seclusion, the front porch and the hot tub. Perfect
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin