Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird-Nest-Cabin
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
COVINGTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
morehead, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
they were very nice and helped us when we had a question about the internet. The only thing I was taken back was when we found the place we were standing there talking about where the cabin might be and this gentlemen asked us if he could help us. I said we were looking for the Bird Nest cabin, he told us where it was but then said the check in time was 4pm. we got there at noon. My email said that was no formal check in or check out. He then told me that it was in my email but I re-read everything I printed twice and there was nothing about check in at 4pm. That wasn't a was a big deal but I know what I was sent, we went hiking to kill the time.
Property
I loved everything about this property. The hike to the cabin was tough but kept me in shape for sure. It was away from the other cabins so you had alone time up there, I liked that. I want to say thank for making the cabin feel so comfortable. Just loved it. This experience was wonderful and will differently rent it again in the future so I can hike more of red river gorge.
View Property: Bird-Nest-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
I only spoke with Jonathan, but he was great! Very kind and responsive to my questions.
Property
It was the perfect place for a quite, relaxing family getaway!
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
We didnt communicate much, but thats okay. I had an issue with signing the rental agreement, but that was solved quickly!
Property
We had such a wonderful time in Rumford Cabin. Its a trip Im going to remember for years to come. The location was great! The beds were comfortable, and the kitchen was nice. The hot tub was a wonderful place to relax in after a long day of hiking. I will definitely be back!
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Kenosha, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Cincinatti, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Great response timing
Property
It was great
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Jonathan was very helpful and responsive. He also gave some excellent hiking recommendations.
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
The hosts responded quickly when we were unable to find the key, as well as when asking about access to the property. Very helpful and friendly!!
Property
We loved our stay!! Would definitely recommend to friends looking for a cabin, or maybe stay again myself. Beautiful place!
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
LOUISVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay at the Chalet. The cabin was clean and had all the amenities needed for a weekend stay. It was overall quiet and enjoyable. We will definitely be back to stay again.
View Property: Chalet
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were great with up to date emails and phone numbers if we needed anything just call
Property
Great stay and wonderful cabin with great scenery!
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
DAYTON, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Happy to tidy for them.
Property
Down home beauty surrounding you, while realizing nothing can bother you. Everything you could need.
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Frazeysburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin