Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thanks
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Lake Orion, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
Pikeville, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elderberry Cabin
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a blast, will definitely be back. Thank you guys .
View Property: Bird-Nest-Cabin
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our family had a wonderful experience staying at Ursa Major and exploring the Red River Gorge area. Thank you so much for providing such a beautiful and comfortable vacation spot. We will definitely return.
View Property: Ursa Major
charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The space was extremely clean and comfortable- exactly what we were looking for with a secluded cabin. Was further away from rock climbing than we hoped (about 35 minutes to sourthern region) but still extremely doable and would still go again for the price and enjoyment of the cabin itself. Definitely dog friendly but would bring some sort of barrier for keeping the dog in one room/ downstairs. Great spacious areas that made hanging out as a group extremely easy. Was not aware that the wifi was not actually located at the cabin itself which would have been nice to be more clear prior, but did not actually end up being an issue since we didn't really need it in the end. Overall extremely happy with our stay and would definitely recommend!
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Benton, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elderberry Cabin
Crestwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for sharing your space with us. I was wondering if someone could email a link to the snow owl property. We would like to return to the same place with friends and would need a bigger place, but I can't find it on the website.
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ursa Major
Harrodsburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our stay at the cabin. We will rent again. The views from the deck was outstanding. The outdoor fireplace and swing were family friendly and enjoyable.
View Property: Eden Cabin
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elderberry Cabin
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved Eden cabin. The property was very spacious with beautiful views. The fireplace in the living room was so cozy, and we took advantage of the games in the cabinet and appreciated playing games by the fire over having a TV :) A short drive to red river gorge where we spent the days hiking.
View Property: Eden Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Overall, we had a great stay in Rumford Cabin. We would love to stay there again! It was such a treat to be able to walk to Natural Bridge State Park, and double awesome to be about a two-three minute drive from Miguels and Daniel Boone Coffee Shop. The cabin was very clean and cozy. The staff was excellent!
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Ursa Major was a perfect spot to rest and hike with our family! Comfy beds, well stocked kitchen, and gorgeous views! We visited in early spring and were able to watch the trees bloom during our stay. Super close to all the hikes and a perfect place to rest and play together as a family. The stars were also perfect from the porch! Thanks for an awesome stay!
View Property: Ursa Major
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Kettering, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird-Nest-Cabin
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
West Liberty, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay at a lovely cabin!
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Highland Heights, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Property could really use a microwave, but we loved our stay! Hot tub was great! Very secluded!
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin