Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was so wonderful. They recommended hikes and made sure we were taken care of. You can tell they really love the property and area.
Property
I can't wait to come back!
View Property: Kims-Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
I called- Jonathan I believe- one of the staff members to ask about an early check in. He answered the phone right away and was incredibly friendly! I met more staff members while walking past the host cabin and everybody was always very kind and friendly. Lotus the dog was very sweet and made me happy too!
Property
I've never been happier with a lodging experience. I will definitely be returning! Please don't change anything about what you're doing, everything was absolutely perfect. Please feel free to email me at [email protected] or [email protected] to ask further questions. I would be happy to talk more about my experience!
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Jonathan and his team are always easy to work with. Responsive to questions, respectful of privacy, and eager to please.
Property
We love Hunters Rest. The Chop Chestnut cabins are quiet and secluded and we enjoy that in our stay. The back deck surrounded by trees is perfect for a relaxing hot tub experience or dinner on the porch and the cabin overall, while small, has plenty of space for two people. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Heather was just finishing up cleaning when I arrived. She was friendly and let me know where the Wi-Fi hut was located.
Property
Thanks for taking care of us. Love the gorge we will be back.
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful
Property
Was everything it was described to be and worked out perfect for what we needed. Thanks!
View Property: Bird-Nest-Cabin
New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
One of the best experiences. Very friendly, hosts are always available if needed.
Property
Excellent place to recover after stresseful life in a city.
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Paducah, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Larkspur Cottage at Kettlestone
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very helpful. Very pleasant experience.
Property
Everything was perfect. I loved the seclusion, the front porch and the hot tub. Perfect
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to get a hold of.
Property
Amazing stay
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Magical
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My wife and I wanted to get away to unplug and unwind. Butterfly sweet was my choice. When my wife and I arrived, we were pleased and excited to see a clean, well maintained property. It was cozy and had everything we needed. Will DEFINITELY stay there again.
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
CINCINNATI, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Overall very satisfied, glad we chose to stay with you.
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Loveland, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I loved it! Everything was perfect
View Property: Kims-Retreat
VERSAILLES, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to book and check in.
Property
Cabin is perfect for two. Carpenter bees and working hard on this cabin despite two homemade traps in front and back. Overall stay was excellent and plan on coming back.
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
city, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
Newport, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Lexington, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
John was very accommodating and friendly! Beautiful property and great get away spot!
Property
View Property: Chalet
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the cozy cabin nestled in the woods. It served as a great weekend away from the hustle and bustle of our everyday lives. After long days of hiking, it was great to relax in the hot tub or around a warm fire. We would definitely recommend The Chalet to other guests!
View Property: Chalet
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
they were lovely people
Property
thanks for having us! tell darryl we say hi
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop