Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Madison, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Larkspur Cottage at Kettlestone
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
John is very accommodating
Property
We were very impressed with Turkey Cove, we loved the seclusion and how clean the unit was. We will absolutely be returning and staying with your company throughout the year!
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Jonathan was helpful, friendly and easy to talk to.
Property
We had a great time!
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Larkspur Cottage at Kettlestone
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great to work with and hospitable
Property
Beautiful area and perfect getaway. Loved getting to spend quality time with my significant other!
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Rostraver Township, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Hebron, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Jonathan was an awesome host! He was very welcoming and answered any questions we had. He even brought our another charcoal grill that needed replaced. He gave us suggestions on some places to check out,as well. He was super friendly. We will definitely be coming back to his cabins.
Property
Everything was AMAZING!!!
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Shepherd, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
I had WONDERFUL experiences working with the team, fantastic customer service.
Property
It was a wonderful place to get our friends together!
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the cabin. It was a nice property to come home to everyday after our outdoor adventures.
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for being kind and understanding individuals. You do a wonderful job!
Property
We greatly enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Chalet
Miamisburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was so wonderful. They recommended hikes and made sure we were taken care of. You can tell they really love the property and area.
Property
I can't wait to come back!
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was so wonderful. They recommended hikes and made sure we were taken care of. You can tell they really love the property and area.
Property
I can't wait to come back!
View Property: Kims-Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
I called- Jonathan I believe- one of the staff members to ask about an early check in. He answered the phone right away and was incredibly friendly! I met more staff members while walking past the host cabin and everybody was always very kind and friendly. Lotus the dog was very sweet and made me happy too!
Property
I've never been happier with a lodging experience. I will definitely be returning! Please don't change anything about what you're doing, everything was absolutely perfect. Please feel free to email me at [email protected] or [email protected] to ask further questions. I would be happy to talk more about my experience!
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Jonathan and his team are always easy to work with. Responsive to questions, respectful of privacy, and eager to please.
Property
We love Hunters Rest. The Chop Chestnut cabins are quiet and secluded and we enjoy that in our stay. The back deck surrounded by trees is perfect for a relaxing hot tub experience or dinner on the porch and the cabin overall, while small, has plenty of space for two people. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin