Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
The host was very easy to talk to and even though I didnt have any questions it seemed like she would have a quick response if I needed it.
Property
Overall we enjoyed our stay 100%, it was exactly what we needed/expected. The cabin was perfect.
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird-Nest-Cabin
Independence, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
all staff was very nice and easy to talk to.
Property
Very nice cabin, had a great time and would not even question renting from Red River Gorge Cabin Company again!
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Again Rachel was great always there for us and so timely. Thank you Rachel
Property
We loved it and ready to return to our stressful lives hoping to return soon
View Property: Bird-Nest-Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Jonathan was friendly and efficient.
Property
Perfect get-away!
View Property: Chalet
Canal Fulton, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Jonathon was fantastic to work with once again.
Property
This was my fourth trip to Red River Gorge and each time I have stayed with this company and have brought more people.I have hiked almost every trail and many several times. I know this wont be my last trip.
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We had a nice relaxing time.
View Property: Chalet
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
We had minimal contact which is what we prefer although Im 100% sure all staff are friendly accommodating people
Property
Perfect
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant and gave detailed instructions regarding the rental property and location.
Property
Very clean, with all the necessities of a weekend retreat.
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird-Nest-Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Chalet was an excellent last minute trip. We found it extremely clean and the cookware was more than sufficient. The hiking around the cabin was wonderful and we enjoyed the nearby creek. Will definitely recommend to friends!
View Property: Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Red River Gorge were professional, accommodating, responsive, and hospitable.
Property
Our stay was a highlight of our anniversary vacation, and the fireside movies as well as the hot tub soak in the falling snow will be memories to cherish for years to come.
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was everything we needed and allowed us to stay warm while we spent our weekend at the gorge. This was the first time I had ever stayed in a cabin at the gorge and really enjoyed the experience.
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Jonathan and Jill were amazing, they took really good care of my needs.
Property
I enjoyed it, and would recommend it to everyone.
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt in replying to emails.
Property
As advertised. Clean and quiet.
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2019
Property Manager
This cabin met and exceeded our expectations! It is the perfect secluded cabin we wished wanted for our honeymoon. Instead of feeling like any other run of the mill cabin, it feels like we are a guest in someones home!
Property
We cant wait to book our next visit and come again!
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Ridgeville, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
I called in for assistance once while booking our cabin and another time while trying to set up payment. Both times, the team member who assisted me was incredibly helpful, speedy, and super friendly!
Property
I will most certainly be booking another stay with your company in the future!!
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly
Property
Thanks so much, it was great!
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Eddyville, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kims-Retreat
LEXINGTON, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Didn't really have any interaction with them!
Property
Hunter's Rest was a great venue for relaxing for a couple days. The cabin is small and cozy but suited our needs.
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Versailles, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
The boys loved the pool table. The dining area is spacious enough for our large family to eat together.
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge