Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
The hosts responded quickly when we were unable to find the key, as well as when asking about access to the property. Very helpful and friendly!!
Property
We loved our stay!! Would definitely recommend to friends looking for a cabin, or maybe stay again myself. Beautiful place!
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
LOUISVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay at the Chalet. The cabin was clean and had all the amenities needed for a weekend stay. It was overall quiet and enjoyable. We will definitely be back to stay again.
View Property: Chalet
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were great with up to date emails and phone numbers if we needed anything just call
Property
Great stay and wonderful cabin with great scenery!
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
DAYTON, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Happy to tidy for them.
Property
Down home beauty surrounding you, while realizing nothing can bother you. Everything you could need.
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Frazeysburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
Quick response.
Property
So peaceful and relaxing.
View Property: Kims-Retreat
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Nicholasville, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I loved our stay and will stay again one day
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property Manager
N/A
Property
I had a wonderful time and will be visiting again in the future.
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Reviewed: May 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
St Charles, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful when needed
Property
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful cabin! Great spaces and was a adorable inside. The hot tub was very clean and where we spent most of our time!
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
The team was so friendly and helpful! We had a great experience!
Property
Our stay was perfect! The cabin is a perfect off the grid experience. The outdoor shower was so refreshing after a day of hiking. The composting toilet worked great for our needs, and having the grill for cooking was very convenient! Waking up to the view of the woods every morning was absolutely fantastic. The cabin felt so secluded and peaceful. I will definitely stay here again, and I highly recommend! The hike up to the cabin is steep, but it is pretty short, so it is not bad at all to just make multiple trips if you dont pack light. The trails on the property are really fun to explore and free of people. We loved it! Dont hesitate to book this place!
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
MILWAUKEE, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you! We loved it!!
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Chicago, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property Manager
Jonathan was very prompt in replying to my texts.
Property
Loved it loved it loved it.
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Crescent Springs, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: May 18, 2020
Property Manager
Through text all answers were prompt and issues fixed very quickly
Property
Loved every minute of our stay. Cant wait to come back
View Property: Bird-Nest-Cabin
Owenton, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice!
Property
Very nice! Easy to get to! Fun little getaway!
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: May 14, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone we met was really nice and friendly! Someone showed us how to work the fireplace on our first day, and someone else came in to assist us when we were having issues with the bathroom. We were also allowed a late check out when we got a late start!
Property
The cabin was beautiful and exactly what we were looking for, and we will definitely be back!
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Reviewed: May 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet