Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Newport, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was very clean and had everything you could want or need.
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Thank you - we had a great time!
View Property: Ursa Major
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much
View Property: Ursa Major
Losantville, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Chestnut Ridge is such a perfect couples cabin. Its so cozy. The location is beautiful, it has a private feel. There are other cabins nearby but each is secluded. The rental company staff are amazing. I needed to change our stay last minute and they were so helpful in finding something else that would work for us. The cabin was super clean and the fireplace was already going when we arrived, so it was comfortable from the minute we arrived. The hot tub was great for relaxing on the cold winter nights. The stairs inside the cabin can be a bit tricky, but they did warn of that. . If you are tall watch your head at the top. Overall this was one of our favorite cabin stays in the gorge.
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Kims-Retreat is just what we needed. You have never seen a sunrise until it comes peaking over the mountains. Beautiful.
View Property: Kims-Retreat
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Turkey Cover is a lovely cabin with beautiful wood detail throughout. The hot tub is a wonderful feature for enjoying some solace in the evening after a hike.
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved everything about our stay! The location was absolutely perfect and right by everything you would want to do! It was super clean and had all the things you need to enjoy your stay! The hot tub was incredible at night and the customer service team was super nice and communicated extremely well! Best get away weekend we could possible imagine! Thank you!
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Mount Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay - thank you!
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ursa Major
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Ypsilanti, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Marthasville, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ursa Major
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Bourbonnais, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Cozy cabin. Clean. Friendly staff. Scenic local with landmarks and amenities easily accessible.
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Eden cabin was wonderful. The view from the back deck is spectacular with all the fall colors. The description of the property doesnt do it justice.
View Property: Eden Cabin
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our time in the Butterfly Suite. It was clean and cozy. The convenient location put us close to all of our favorite RRG places to eat and hike.
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Cuyahoga Falls, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Always a great time! You make sure the cabins are clean and you upkeep them and ensure the best experience.
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kims-Retreat
Christiana, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
Washougal, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin