Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful cabin! Great spaces and was a adorable inside. The hot tub was very clean and where we spent most of our time!
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
The team was so friendly and helpful! We had a great experience!
Property
Our stay was perfect! The cabin is a perfect off the grid experience. The outdoor shower was so refreshing after a day of hiking. The composting toilet worked great for our needs, and having the grill for cooking was very convenient! Waking up to the view of the woods every morning was absolutely fantastic. The cabin felt so secluded and peaceful. I will definitely stay here again, and I highly recommend! The hike up to the cabin is steep, but it is pretty short, so it is not bad at all to just make multiple trips if you dont pack light. The trails on the property are really fun to explore and free of people. We loved it! Dont hesitate to book this place!
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
MILWAUKEE, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you! We loved it!!
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Chicago, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property Manager
Jonathan was very prompt in replying to my texts.
Property
Loved it loved it loved it.
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Crescent Springs, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: May 18, 2020
Property Manager
Through text all answers were prompt and issues fixed very quickly
Property
Loved every minute of our stay. Cant wait to come back
View Property: Bird-Nest-Cabin
Owenton, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice!
Property
Very nice! Easy to get to! Fun little getaway!
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: May 14, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone we met was really nice and friendly! Someone showed us how to work the fireplace on our first day, and someone else came in to assist us when we were having issues with the bathroom. We were also allowed a late check out when we got a late start!
Property
The cabin was beautiful and exactly what we were looking for, and we will definitely be back!
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Reviewed: May 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
Reviewed: May 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
Reviewed: May 9, 2020
Property Manager
Super fast and kind responses! It was nice to have update emails on what was open and I loved that they provide better directions than google maps. You can tell the people working here are honest and really care.
Property
Wonderful stay! Perfect size for an adventurous couple just looking to get away for a few days.
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Reviewed: May 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property, thank you for letting us enjoy it.
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
ALEXANDRIAA, UM
Reviewed: May 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Bulan, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and even sent an email to make sure we didnt need anything while we were at the cabin. Before our trip i had some questions and their response time was very short which was great
Property
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2020
Property Manager
The owner was very nice and checked in often
Property
We love the property and look forward to staying with our son in the future
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Jeffersonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2020
Property Manager
We thank everyone of you for everything you did to make our stay feel just like home. You will never know how much peace and relaxation you all helped us soak up. Thank you
Property
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
Fort Thomas , US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2020
Property Manager
They were friendly, quick and efficient
Property
It was great
View Property: Bird-Nest-Cabin
Lebanon Junction, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Crestwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020
Property Manager
Jonathan was so helpful and is always easy to connect with
Property
We love Chop Chestnut Cabins!
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Yellow Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Taylor Mill, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin