Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
We had one slight problem with getting the fire started at first. They provided more detail instructions and that did the trick!! They were also very accommodating to a slightly later check out!
Property
Our stay was perfect! The cabin is super cute and has just about everything you could need. It was rather cold the weekend we visited and bringing extra blankets would have been a great move but we still had the greatest time and got to do some hiking and exploring too. We'll certainly be back soon!
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Theyre overly nice and customer first.
Property
We love it!
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The quiet solitude of the rustic cabin was so much needed.
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
John and his cleaning staff were very accommodating and professional!
Property
We absolutely love Turkey Cove and plan to return often!
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and quick to respond.
Property
Very simply a great experience
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Crestwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Jonathan Hicks is amazing.
Property
Will be back very soon
View Property: Kims-Retreat
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
They were friendly and responsive.
Property
Overall great experience.
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
ELIZABETHTOWN, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was wonderful and helpful when I got lost and could not find cabin, my fault I did not read directions correctly. I called and they helped me find property. The staff member that was at the cabin when I arrived was extremely helpful she carried some of my luggage to the cabin was very helpful and nice
Property
Best place I ever stayed at. I was at all the cabins because family rented the other cabins they were all beautiful best place to hold the wedding and large enough to hold every one. I loved them i will be back.
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird-Nest-Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome communication about location and check ins to let us know if we needed anything.
Property
Our stay in the cabin was amazing and allowed for a refreshing get away. The scenery, cabin, and hot tub were outsanding
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful!
Property
Nothing additional from mentioned above
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Again, wonderful to work with. Thank you Jonathon for being so quick to respond and giving us a discount for booking off airbnb.
Property
The cabin was perfect for us and our pups. Cozy and warm and had everything we needed. From the electric fireplace, full kitchen, newly updated bathroom, clean hot tub, and the campfire each night with stocked wood, we loved it. Also, plenty of land for our pups to play and great wrap around deck when it was a rainy day to have coffee outside in the morning. Super close to all hiking and excursions as well and groceries only about 20 min away. *** only minus for us was having to carry our pups up and down that staircase every morning and night with their beds so we would most likely choose another cabin next time without the staircase...but still with your rental service for sure!
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kims-Retreat
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kims-Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property Manager
They were very knowledgeable and friendly
Property
It was the perfect getaway from the hustle and bustle of the holidays!
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin