Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Jonathan was great to work! He was very flexible and understanding! This was our first time coming to the red river gorge and staying in a cabin, it was a great first experience! We will definitely be back!
Property
The property we stayed at was very secluded and quiet which we loved! The property was very clean and had extra amenities that were not listed as having in the cabin! We will definitely stay in that one again!
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
Covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Milford, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Kettering, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We will be back. Loved the location close to everything. Cemetery was kinda cool next to us. Lol
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Union , US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
You guys were great.
Property
Really enjoyed my stay. Hope to be back again soon.
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My perfect vacation is out in the woods away from civilization, this cabin was exactly what I was looking for! It was private and had room for exploring and relaxing. The cabin was only about a 20 minute drive to natural Bridge park,and was great to come back to after a day of hiking.
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Our car broke down and at 10 p.m. the owners came and rescued us and brought us 20 minutes back to our cabin! And we're more than happy to do it for us!
Property
Since we were rained out a lot we stayed in the cabin about half the time and still had a blast. Beds were decent big table so we could sit around and play games. Also the hot tub was very clean and we got in it as much as possible!
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
The location is perfect. The cabin is beautiful.
Property
The location is perfect and the cabin is beautiful.
View Property: Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
Loved it. Very comfortable
View Property: Bird-Nest-Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kims-Retreat
Maineville, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional Very responsive Very willing to make your stay great
Property
We loved this cabin. It was very clean and cozy. It had everything we needed for a comfortable stay
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
The members were very friendly and easy to deal with. Check in and out was simple!
Property
Our family loved our stay at Chestnut Ridge! The hot tub was just what we needed after a long day of hiking! The cabin was very cozy and quiet! A perfect place to relax and enjoy nature!
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
The host, Jonathan, was very easy to communicate with and replied in a timely manner. He also gave us some tips for places to eat in the area. Before the trip, I thought I was potentially exposed to COVID (luckily tested negative), but Jonathan was more than willing to work with our schedule and let us re-schedule for a very reasonable fee. He couldve easily let us lose half of our amount spent due to Air BnBs rules, but he didnt and that meant a lot!
Property
The property was very clean and well kept. Stylish space - had a puzzle and some books to read through. I enjoyed looking at the State Park books with all the pictures. Nice private porch area with hot tub. Everything was great!
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird-Nest-Cabin