Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
West Liberty, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay at a lovely cabin!
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Highland Heights, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Property could really use a microwave, but we loved our stay! Hot tub was great! Very secluded!
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ursa Major
Blair, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful experience staying here! The cabin as a whole was a beautiful getaway. It was in the perfect location for us. The bed was fantastic. The electric heaters kept us cozy. It was a wonderful experience. We hope to make it back when its warmer!
View Property: Elderberry Cabin
Wurtland, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
Fairborn, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ursa Major
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Top notch! Peaceful, beautiful!
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Ursa Major was the perfect place to have a girls weekend. The space was the perfect blend of modern and simplicity. The open concept living space was really great while one of us was cooking and the other was knitting in front of the fireplace (my old dog enjoyed the fire too). Seriously great view of the snow and front yard with the window-wall. The hot tub was a great place to relax with wine after our hikes. We really enjoyed the space and look forward to going back there with our spouses next time!
View Property: Ursa Major
Chesterton, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great stay!
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ursa Major
Leington, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Completely satisfied. Jonathan Hicks and his staff are worthy of praise
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfect family get away! We enjoyed hiking and exploring Red River Gorge, relaxing at the cabin, playing games and soaking in the hot tub. It was a nice "escape" from the hustle & bustle of life...
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We will definitely be back; hopefully sooner than later. Also Thank you so much for allowing our furry friend to join us in the cabin, we created a memory for a lifetime. Our dog really got spoiled laying by the indoor fire while watching movies with us :)
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird-Nest-Cabin
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elderberry Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The Elderberry cabin was lovely! My husband and I enjoyed the cozy atmosphere, how clean the place was, and how quiet it was even though we werent very far from Stanton.
View Property: Elderberry Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My only complaint is the pillows. They are extremely high and hard. Other than that, everything was perfect.
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House