Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Fast and professional!!
Property
The perfect cabin for a fantastic weekend!
View Property: Elderberry Cabin
Pecks Mill, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Great property!
Property
The butterfly suite was amazing! Great location, close to wonderful trails in the Natural Bridge State Park.
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Sheridan, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kims-Retreat
Rensselaer, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
I had to adjust the dates/duration of the visit, and the responding staff member was quick to respond and very helpful.
Property
Having a cabin that was secluded from the other cabins was very nice. It was great to be truly alone for a few days. Thank you!
View Property: Bird-Nest-Cabin
Newport, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Newport, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
South bend, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Great! The lady was very nice
Property
The property was gorgeous a nice little cabin tucked away perfect for privacy but yet a beautiful scenery
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was exceptionally helpful and friendly
Property
We had an excellent stay in this beautifully appointed cabin. The view is beautiful, the area is quiet, and hiking in the red river gorge is just a few minutes away. The cabin furniture was very comfortable including soft linens, and everything was sparkling clean. Would highly recommend!
View Property: Elderberry Cabin
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication with the staff. Questions easily answered.
Property
Loved our chalet for 2! Grilled our dinner every night. Enjoyed making a fire nightly. Very peaceful location...right next to state park property.
View Property: Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
friendly
Property
Charming cabin with some seclusion. Great for a getaway.
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was super nice!
Property
The cabin was cute and cozy!
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
Cincinnat, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Jonathan was friendly and responsive, it was re-assuring to know that if we needed help we could count on him.
Property
The only negative that I wanted to share is that you should consider having guest leave used dishes in the dishwasher to insure they are clean. Believe it or not, who ever had the cabin (Turkey Cove) before us put the dishes away dirty...it was pretty amazing to us since there is a dishwasher on the property. And consider putting in a few more sized skillets, small, med, large (they sell sets like that) and more silverware. Otherwise it was a wonderful kitchen, a fantastic cabin, and an excellent stay! Thank you!
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
You all are the best and you know we adore you all.
Property
Thanks for providing us with an amazing place to restore and reflect.
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
I really did not have any direct communication. Online/emails only. I felt very informed.
Property
The Lodge overall met our needs. We were three different households/families that wanted to be together for a few days. We did that and enjoyed ourselves.
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Communication was excellent and incredibly friendly. Regards to all.
Property
Loved it! Will absolutely be back
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite