Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Johnathan was awesome
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
All team members were extremely helpful and nice
Property
View Property: Chalet
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks again everybody
Property
Well be back Appreciate it!
View Property: Kims-Retreat
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
CINCINNATI, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
great location and loved the back deck and peaceful vibe
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Maintenance guy repairing lights was friendly. The manager who was cleaning was very helpful, friendly. They had a staffing issue and she was still cleaning. We all thought the place looked wonderful. It was nice to be greeted by smiling faces. I am sorry I am terrible at remembering names.
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Larkspur Cottage at Kettlestone
CINCINNATI, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding
Property
We're extremely busy people with very demanding jobs, we planned this get away all most three months in advance,every 13th of the month we would say how we could not wait to get a way, we did not want to leave on Sunday, thank you so much!
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Kettering, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
The owner was very friendly and helpful with general information.
Property
Our stay was simply amazing. We didnt need too much, just a cabin with beds and a shower and this cabin fit our needs just fine and more. Everything we needed was provided and the environment was cozy and welcoming. Other places are overrated, but this place was just right and beautiful without any over-the- top glamorous attractions.
View Property: Larkspur Cottage at Kettlestone
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was very relaxing. We enjoyed our short stay very much. It meets all the basic needs for a relaxing and entertaining weekend get away.
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Russiaville, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Van wert, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for everything guys!!! Ill be back for sure and have given your number out already. Cant wait to bring the kids next time.
Property
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
No issues.
Property
Highly recommend! Check in and out was easy!
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Florence, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Always a pleasure with quick responses and very helpful!
Property
Super easy check in process! I was so pleased with the layout of the cabin and loved the porches. I felt safe and was very comfortable.
View Property: Larkspur Cottage at Kettlestone
Covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kims-Retreat