Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was super clean and cozy. The staff was very friendly and hospitable to all our needs. We recommend this company to anybody and we look forward to coming back in the future. Thank you for our great experience!!!
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great location! Love the hot tub!
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Gates Mills, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
AAA+
View Property: Kims-Retreat
Jeffersonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property
Great atmosphere if you're looking to get back to nature.
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great group, great experience!
View Property: Elderberry Cabin
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful stay in a beautiful location with excellent staff!
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Jeffersonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird-Nest-Cabin
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elderberry Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at middle fork lodge was wonderful. We had plenty of room for visiting and entertaining ourselves. The nice surprise was the pool table. We thoroughly enjoyed the area the lodge is perfect distance to eating, hiking and adventures. We will definitely be coming back.
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Mineral Ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kims-Retreat
Oakwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everything was wonderful! The driveway could use a little attention (mowing). Otherwise we loved it!
View Property: Elderberry Cabin
Washington Courthouse, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved our stay! Quiet - peaceful and cozy! We loved being able to have our family dog with us - added bonus! Thank you!
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Flemingsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Liberty Twp, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Battle Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Gambier, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I would have stayed for a month if I had the time. Peregrine Cabin was simple, efficient, comfy, and eco-friendly. I loved waking up to forest views and sounds every day!
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin