Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My boyfriend and I went to the gorge to do some hiking and relaxing. The cabin was very easy to find we really enjoyed the use of the hot tub under the covered porch especially during the rain. There were a few hornets that would come out because of the spring type weather and our maintenance team was there first thing in the morning to fixThe issue. We checked out a little later than normal which was no problem with our host. They really went above and beyond with our check out care. We were already almost back to Louisville when we received a text message telling us that we had forgotten our phone and wallet. As frustrating as that was our host met us about halfway and saved us at least an hour of our trip. Forever grateful to our Lifesavers and we cant wait to come back and stay again. Thank you for the great trip!
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Nicholasville, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
John is fantastic, he and his team strive for customer excellence every time we stay.
Property
We love Turkey Cove, it's our home away from home!
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
All through email and internet. Worked well for my schedule.
Property
I will be back!
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Mount Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
I never had to reach out to a team member during our stay, but all emails prior to checking in were very detailed and I felt very comfortable and knew how to reach a team member if needed! I loved the emails that included things to do, restaurants, etc. as this was my first time at the gorge.
Property
Hunters Rest was the perfect little weekend getaway for me and my significant other. It was quiet and peaceful and we were able to enjoy the beauty of the gorge as well as each other.
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The stay was completely amazing... well worth it!
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
We had one slight problem with getting the fire started at first. They provided more detail instructions and that did the trick!! They were also very accommodating to a slightly later check out!
Property
Our stay was perfect! The cabin is super cute and has just about everything you could need. It was rather cold the weekend we visited and bringing extra blankets would have been a great move but we still had the greatest time and got to do some hiking and exploring too. We'll certainly be back soon!
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Theyre overly nice and customer first.
Property
We love it!
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The quiet solitude of the rustic cabin was so much needed.
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
John and his cleaning staff were very accommodating and professional!
Property
We absolutely love Turkey Cove and plan to return often!
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and quick to respond.
Property
Very simply a great experience
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Crestwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Jonathan Hicks is amazing.
Property
Will be back very soon
View Property: Kims-Retreat