Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Larkspur Cottage at Kettlestone
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
The host was nice and responded to all messages.
Property
There were some dying wasps inside, a seal on the window could fix that. The upstairs bed was filled with dead ladybugs, maybe moving away from window so they aren't in the bed.
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property Manager
Great team! Thanks for your service
Property
We enjoy theory staying,it was clean,cozy and nice!
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
LA GRANGE, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a pleasure staying at the cabin. A great get a way
View Property: Chalet
Leander, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
hamilton, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Lebanon Junction, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
Johnathan is great
Property
Next time will request chestnut ridge cabin. Liked it better than any of the other 2 we've rented from you
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Jonathon was on top of getting ya all the information we needed. Directions were clear about how to get to the cabin. Heather was so sweet and took time to tell us about things happening around the town. The room was immaculate and smelled amazing!
Property
I would highly recommend this cabin! I found it on Pinterest and it definitely exceeded my husband and my expectations. Great cabin, very well kept! Perfect location. The hot tub was an added bonus after a long day of hiking! It was as very well kept too!
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Covington, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
West chester, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Delaware, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely stay in a lovely cabin
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Rawson, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird-Nest-Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was cozy and private. Hot tub was clean and ready when we arrived. Exactly what we needed.
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Johnathan was awesome
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
All team members were extremely helpful and nice
Property
View Property: Chalet
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks again everybody
Property
Well be back Appreciate it!
View Property: Kims-Retreat