Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Heather was just finishing up cleaning when I arrived. She was friendly and let me know where the Wi-Fi hut was located.
Property
Thanks for taking care of us. Love the gorge we will be back.
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful
Property
Was everything it was described to be and worked out perfect for what we needed. Thanks!
View Property: Bird-Nest-Cabin
New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
One of the best experiences. Very friendly, hosts are always available if needed.
Property
Excellent place to recover after stresseful life in a city.
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Paducah, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Larkspur Cottage at Kettlestone
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very helpful. Very pleasant experience.
Property
Everything was perfect. I loved the seclusion, the front porch and the hot tub. Perfect
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to get a hold of.
Property
Amazing stay
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Magical
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My wife and I wanted to get away to unplug and unwind. Butterfly sweet was my choice. When my wife and I arrived, we were pleased and excited to see a clean, well maintained property. It was cozy and had everything we needed. Will DEFINITELY stay there again.
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
CINCINNATI, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Overall very satisfied, glad we chose to stay with you.
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Loveland, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I loved it! Everything was perfect
View Property: Kims-Retreat
VERSAILLES, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to book and check in.
Property
Cabin is perfect for two. Carpenter bees and working hard on this cabin despite two homemade traps in front and back. Overall stay was excellent and plan on coming back.
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
city, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
Newport, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Lexington, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
John was very accommodating and friendly! Beautiful property and great get away spot!
Property
View Property: Chalet
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the cozy cabin nestled in the woods. It served as a great weekend away from the hustle and bustle of our everyday lives. After long days of hiking, it was great to relax in the hot tub or around a warm fire. We would definitely recommend The Chalet to other guests!
View Property: Chalet
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
they were lovely people
Property
thanks for having us! tell darryl we say hi
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very quick and kind response.
Property
We loved our experience and will definitely be back. The only reason we would not stay in this particular cabin is to simply see other properties. But we are very likely to use this company!
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Florissant, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I found the entire experience to be friendly, beautiful, and calming. It was important to have a few days away from computer screens and the internet. I slept like the dead, enjoyed making food over a campfire, and was happy that great trails were so close to the property.
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin