Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ursa Major
Blair, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful experience staying here! The cabin as a whole was a beautiful getaway. It was in the perfect location for us. The bed was fantastic. The electric heaters kept us cozy. It was a wonderful experience. We hope to make it back when its warmer!
View Property: Elderberry Cabin
Wurtland, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
Fairborn, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ursa Major
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Top notch! Peaceful, beautiful!
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Ursa Major was the perfect place to have a girls weekend. The space was the perfect blend of modern and simplicity. The open concept living space was really great while one of us was cooking and the other was knitting in front of the fireplace (my old dog enjoyed the fire too). Seriously great view of the snow and front yard with the window-wall. The hot tub was a great place to relax with wine after our hikes. We really enjoyed the space and look forward to going back there with our spouses next time!
View Property: Ursa Major
Chesterton, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great stay!
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ursa Major
Leington, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Completely satisfied. Jonathan Hicks and his staff are worthy of praise
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfect family get away! We enjoyed hiking and exploring Red River Gorge, relaxing at the cabin, playing games and soaking in the hot tub. It was a nice "escape" from the hustle & bustle of life...
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We will definitely be back; hopefully sooner than later. Also Thank you so much for allowing our furry friend to join us in the cabin, we created a memory for a lifetime. Our dog really got spoiled laying by the indoor fire while watching movies with us :)
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird-Nest-Cabin
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elderberry Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The Elderberry cabin was lovely! My husband and I enjoyed the cozy atmosphere, how clean the place was, and how quiet it was even though we werent very far from Stanton.
View Property: Elderberry Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My only complaint is the pillows. They are extremely high and hard. Other than that, everything was perfect.
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property Manager
We love your team!
Property
We truly love all of the Red River Gorge Cabin Company properties. Each one is unique and feels special in it's own way. Because we've stayed in several we notice lots of thoughtful little details like the art that fits perfectly with each property, the actual quality utensils and cookware instead of the junk you find at most rental cabins and how you feel like you're in your friends home instead of renting of cookie cutter hotel room.
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop