Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cincinnat, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Jonathan was friendly and responsive, it was re-assuring to know that if we needed help we could count on him.
Property
The only negative that I wanted to share is that you should consider having guest leave used dishes in the dishwasher to insure they are clean. Believe it or not, who ever had the cabin (Turkey Cove) before us put the dishes away dirty...it was pretty amazing to us since there is a dishwasher on the property. And consider putting in a few more sized skillets, small, med, large (they sell sets like that) and more silverware. Otherwise it was a wonderful kitchen, a fantastic cabin, and an excellent stay! Thank you!
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
You all are the best and you know we adore you all.
Property
Thanks for providing us with an amazing place to restore and reflect.
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
I really did not have any direct communication. Online/emails only. I felt very informed.
Property
The Lodge overall met our needs. We were three different households/families that wanted to be together for a few days. We did that and enjoyed ourselves.
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Communication was excellent and incredibly friendly. Regards to all.
Property
Loved it! Will absolutely be back
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Bolingbrook, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Jonathan was great to work! He was very flexible and understanding! This was our first time coming to the red river gorge and staying in a cabin, it was a great first experience! We will definitely be back!
Property
The property we stayed at was very secluded and quiet which we loved! The property was very clean and had extra amenities that were not listed as having in the cabin! We will definitely stay in that one again!
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
Covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Milford, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Kettering, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We will be back. Loved the location close to everything. Cemetery was kinda cool next to us. Lol
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Union , US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
You guys were great.
Property
Really enjoyed my stay. Hope to be back again soon.
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My perfect vacation is out in the woods away from civilization, this cabin was exactly what I was looking for! It was private and had room for exploring and relaxing. The cabin was only about a 20 minute drive to natural Bridge park,and was great to come back to after a day of hiking.
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Our car broke down and at 10 p.m. the owners came and rescued us and brought us 20 minutes back to our cabin! And we're more than happy to do it for us!
Property
Since we were rained out a lot we stayed in the cabin about half the time and still had a blast. Beds were decent big table so we could sit around and play games. Also the hot tub was very clean and we got in it as much as possible!
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
The location is perfect. The cabin is beautiful.
Property
The location is perfect and the cabin is beautiful.
View Property: Chalet