Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to get a hold of.
Property
Amazing stay
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Magical
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My wife and I wanted to get away to unplug and unwind. Butterfly sweet was my choice. When my wife and I arrived, we were pleased and excited to see a clean, well maintained property. It was cozy and had everything we needed. Will DEFINITELY stay there again.
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
CINCINNATI, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Overall very satisfied, glad we chose to stay with you.
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Loveland, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I loved it! Everything was perfect
View Property: Kims-Retreat
VERSAILLES, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to book and check in.
Property
Cabin is perfect for two. Carpenter bees and working hard on this cabin despite two homemade traps in front and back. Overall stay was excellent and plan on coming back.
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
city, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
Newport, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Lexington, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
John was very accommodating and friendly! Beautiful property and great get away spot!
Property
View Property: Chalet
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the cozy cabin nestled in the woods. It served as a great weekend away from the hustle and bustle of our everyday lives. After long days of hiking, it was great to relax in the hot tub or around a warm fire. We would definitely recommend The Chalet to other guests!
View Property: Chalet
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
they were lovely people
Property
thanks for having us! tell darryl we say hi
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very quick and kind response.
Property
We loved our experience and will definitely be back. The only reason we would not stay in this particular cabin is to simply see other properties. But we are very likely to use this company!
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Florissant, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I found the entire experience to be friendly, beautiful, and calming. It was important to have a few days away from computer screens and the internet. I slept like the dead, enjoyed making food over a campfire, and was happy that great trails were so close to the property.
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Hazel Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful and friendly
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much! We spent a lot of our time just hanging out on the porch and in our hammocks.
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Crestwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Love Quiet Waters and the team that supports it!
Property
View Property: Chalet
Owenboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
When I couldn't figure out how to get the radiant heater back on, you replied right away, and then even came by to check to make sure it was OK.
Property
I so appreciated the email you sent before the trip recommending the Creation Falls trail! It was perfect for our family and I likely wouldn't have decided to try it otherwise. Also, the map in the cabin was excellent!
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
We did not interact with members of the team
Property
It was incredible!
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin