Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2019
Property Manager
This cabin met and exceeded our expectations! It is the perfect secluded cabin we wished wanted for our honeymoon. Instead of feeling like any other run of the mill cabin, it feels like we are a guest in someones home!
Property
We cant wait to book our next visit and come again!
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Ridgeville, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
I called in for assistance once while booking our cabin and another time while trying to set up payment. Both times, the team member who assisted me was incredibly helpful, speedy, and super friendly!
Property
I will most certainly be booking another stay with your company in the future!!
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly
Property
Thanks so much, it was great!
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Eddyville, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kims-Retreat
LEXINGTON, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Didn't really have any interaction with them!
Property
Hunter's Rest was a great venue for relaxing for a couple days. The cabin is small and cozy but suited our needs.
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Versailles, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
The boys loved the pool table. The dining area is spacious enough for our large family to eat together.
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kims-Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flying-Squirrel-Tree-House
Lewis Center, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay in Chestnut Ridge cabin was excellent. The property and amenities went above our expectations. The cabin was warm and inviting, and was in a great location for easy trail access. We truly enjoyed our stay and plan on returning in the future.
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you!
Property
Thank you!
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
John was excellent! Quick to respond and very helpful!
Property
We loved Chestnut Ridge! Very cozy and affordable! Perfect for a romantic weekend get away
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Newport, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird-Nest-Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a fantastic experience at the chalet. The cabin was very clean and comfortable. The grill and hot tub were amazing. Hot water, heat, lights all worked properly. The kitchen was fully equipped and we were able to cook all our meals during our stay. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Chalet
Seffner, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
Any questions I had was answered quickly.
Property
Just a very relaxing stay.
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Lebanon Junction, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Fast response when renting cabin but didn't really need help other than that
Property
It was really fun! Thanks for letting us stay with you (: We will likely do this again
View Property: Kims-Retreat
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
I had decided on adding an additional night to our stay and the staff was very accommodating in helping me schedule that.
Property
Fabulous cabin and area. Highly recommended for anyone needing to escape the city and rest in solitude. I slept so well away from all the sirens, airplanes and traffic in Louisville. Totally worth the price!
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great. When I talk to them they were kind and helpful. Willing to do what's needed to help.
Property
Great like cabin in the Red River Gorge area. Very quit, all you can hear is the wildlife. Will most definitely be coming back in the future.
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay! It was simple but comfortable, we had privacy without being tucked wayyy back into the woods, and we had the necessities easily accessible.
View Property: Bird-Nest-Cabin
Verona, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
I only received emails
Property
My two sons, husband, and I really enjoyed staying at this property. This was just remote enough to let us enjoy the quiet, but not too far from everything. The hot tub was a huge hit after a long day of hiking and the fire ring was perfect for s'mores!
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin