Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kims-Retreat
Maineville, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional Very responsive Very willing to make your stay great
Property
We loved this cabin. It was very clean and cozy. It had everything we needed for a comfortable stay
View Property: Hunters-Rest-Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
The members were very friendly and easy to deal with. Check in and out was simple!
Property
Our family loved our stay at Chestnut Ridge! The hot tub was just what we needed after a long day of hiking! The cabin was very cozy and quiet! A perfect place to relax and enjoy nature!
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
The host, Jonathan, was very easy to communicate with and replied in a timely manner. He also gave us some tips for places to eat in the area. Before the trip, I thought I was potentially exposed to COVID (luckily tested negative), but Jonathan was more than willing to work with our schedule and let us re-schedule for a very reasonable fee. He couldve easily let us lose half of our amount spent due to Air BnBs rules, but he didnt and that meant a lot!
Property
The property was very clean and well kept. Stylish space - had a puzzle and some books to read through. I enjoyed looking at the State Park books with all the pictures. Nice private porch area with hot tub. Everything was great!
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird-Nest-Cabin
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
COVINGTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
morehead, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
they were very nice and helped us when we had a question about the internet. The only thing I was taken back was when we found the place we were standing there talking about where the cabin might be and this gentlemen asked us if he could help us. I said we were looking for the Bird Nest cabin, he told us where it was but then said the check in time was 4pm. we got there at noon. My email said that was no formal check in or check out. He then told me that it was in my email but I re-read everything I printed twice and there was nothing about check in at 4pm. That wasn't a was a big deal but I know what I was sent, we went hiking to kill the time.
Property
I loved everything about this property. The hike to the cabin was tough but kept me in shape for sure. It was away from the other cabins so you had alone time up there, I liked that. I want to say thank for making the cabin feel so comfortable. Just loved it. This experience was wonderful and will differently rent it again in the future so I can hike more of red river gorge.
View Property: Bird-Nest-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middle-Fork-Lodge
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
I only spoke with Jonathan, but he was great! Very kind and responsive to my questions.
Property
It was the perfect place for a quite, relaxing family getaway!
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippoorwill-Ridge-Cabin
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
We didnt communicate much, but thats okay. I had an issue with signing the rental agreement, but that was solved quickly!
Property
We had such a wonderful time in Rumford Cabin. Its a trip Im going to remember for years to come. The location was great! The beds were comfortable, and the kitchen was nice. The hot tub was a wonderful place to relax in after a long day of hiking. I will definitely be back!
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Kenosha, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turkey-Cove-Cabin
Cincinatti, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly-Suite
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rumford-Cabin
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Great response timing
Property
It was great
View Property: Hickory-Hilltop
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Jonathan was very helpful and responsive. He also gave some excellent hiking recommendations.
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peregrine-Cabin